Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to Front of Yonge Elementary School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. All meetings this school year will be held virtually.

The School Council for 2020-21 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Jennifer Oomen
Secretary:  Michele Richards
Treasurer: Michele Richards
Staff Rep(s): Rotating, TBD
Members: Mariann Monteith, Sarah Donovan, Jill Topping

Meetings will be held on the following dates:  TBA

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated November 2020


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.